Difficulty Level: Advanced


Original Music by Jeff Chambers

The Swan by Camille Saint Saens

No Time For Caution by Hans Zimmer

Sound Design by Tim Mitchell

The non-original music in this show was arranged with permission, ONLY after securing the rights to arrange and perform through Tresona Music. Any future ensemble that wishes to perform this show will have to obtain the same rights and permissions.


Winds - $1,000

Battery - $300

Front Ensemble - $300

Sound Design - Starting at $300

     MainStage Programming is available for this show. 

     Please contact for a price quote.

TOTAL - $1,900




-Clarinet 1

-Clarinet 2

-Bass Clarinet

-Alto Sax

-Tenor Sax

-Trumpet 1

-Trumpet 2

-Trumpet 3

-Mellophone 1

-Mellophone 2

-Baritone 1

-Baritone 2

-(Baritone T.C.)



-Snare Drums

-Tenors (Quints)

-Bass Drums*


-Marimba 1

-Marimba 2

-Vibraphone 1

-Vibraphone 2



-Sound FX

-Rack Percussion 1

-Rack Percussion 2

-Rack Percussion 3


*This show comes with the option of 4 or 5 bass drums


A“I”. A future society reaches a crisis with advanced computers merged with their brain. The Artificial Intelligence begins to control every detail of their lives, influencing personal decisions and limiting individual freedoms and liberties. The society realizes there is more to being human that technology cannot provide. Losing its control over humans, the A”I” network retaliates against people unplugging from the system, forcing them to fight for their lives and the rest of humanity.

Editor's Note: I am currently working on a version of this show that is closer to 7:00-7:30 in length. I will post an updated audio once the work is complete!