See a piece that you want to hear but there's no audio link? Shoot me an email and I'll get an audio to you the same day! I'm still in the process of uploading links to all of this music.


"Autumn Morning": Two Mallet Vibraphone Solo

"The Chase": Marimba Duet

"Dark Scenes": Marimba Quartet

"Desolate Lands": Solo Vibraphone 

"Duet for Vibraphone and Marimba" 

"Enigma Variations, IX. Nimrod": Percussion Ensemble (Arranged)

"Lullaby for Jacob": Percussion Ensemble and Solo Saxophone

"Lux Aurumque": Marimba Quartet (Arranged)


"Stereo": Multiple Percussion Duet